Congratulations to 2013 Scholarship Winners

Jamie Bonnema will attend  DePaul University in Chicago.

Jessica Bonnema will attend the University of Illinois in Champaign, Illinois.

Ashley Duffin will attend  Illinois State University in Normal, Illinois.

Chloe Greybill will attend  Joliet Junior College in Joliet, Illinois.

Marcella Slay will attend the University of Illinois in Springfield, Illinois.

Alsip Chamber of Commerce & Alsip Industrial Association representatives

join Mayor Kitching in congratulating the 2013 winners!

Scholarship Winners 2013 presentation at Alsip Village Board Meeting:

Scholarship Winners 2013 Jamie Bonnema, Jessica Bonnema, Ashley Duffin, Chloe Greybill, Marcella Slay